The secrets of the immortal Nicholas Flamel

This series of six books is nothing less than AMASING! It looks like an ordinary fantasy series like Eragon or the Golden Compass, and so it is in the first book. However, the features Michael Scott uses are smart. Like Harry Potter, this universe is a mix between the real world and the imaginary world. The places our friends Josh and Sophie are going in “the real world” is all places that exist, not a single place is made up. And so are most of the characters, lots of them are famous persons who lived a long time ago, so it’s not just some fun reading it also learns you a lot of name and places (especially if you look them up after you read about them).
Another thing Michael Scott does is to question the faith we have in all the characters along the way we build some sympathy for Nicholas Flamel, but then we are questioned with, is he the bad or the god. Also he pushes the head characters around between believing in the good person or in the bad so much, that we self are going to question who is who.
When you have started on it, you must be kind of weird not to stop reading it. And the last thing is you don’t have to wait for the next book to be published.the secrets of the immortal Nicholas Flamek

Now everybody…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s